Latest Products http://www.laxmirockdrills.in Latest Products 16-11-14 en-us http://www.laxmirockdrills.in Drilling Bit Faces http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bit-faces.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a name of repute as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a varied range of Drilling Bit Faces. The range of Drilling Bit Faces provided by us is used in various drilling machines and equipment for drilling and mining purposes. Drilling Bits http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bits.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Drilling Bits from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. The range of Drilling Bits available with us includes Button Bits, DTH Button Bits, DTH Bits and Retrac Bits. We provide Drilling Bits that are extremely efficient and durable. Button Bits http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/button-bits.htm Drilling Bits Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Button Bits that are highly demanded. We manufacture Button Bits keeping in mind the needs of the market. Our range of Button Bits is considered highly efficient, with high tensile strength and corrosion resistance. DTH Button Bits http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/dth-button-bits.htm Drilling Bits Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh based Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of DTH Button Bits; we are counted as a prominent name. These DTH Button Bits are provided by us in two face surfaces and shank styles. DTH Bits http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/dth-bits.htm Drilling Bits Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of DTH Bits provided by us is designed to ensure durability and efficiency. We provide DTH Bits with qualities of corrosion resistance and high tensile strength. We make these DTH Bits available in a variety of specifications. Retrac Bits http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/retrac-bits.htm Drilling Bits Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Retrac Bits. These Retrac Bits are popular owing to their sturdy make, high tensile strength and dimensional accuracy. We provide Retrac Bits at the best prices in the market. Shank Adaptors http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/shank-adaptors.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Shank Adaptors. The variety of Shank Adaptors available with us is designed to be durable and efficient. We provide Shank Adaptors under the model name of "Deepex". Valveless Air Hammer http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/valveless-air-hammer.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laxmi Rock Drills has carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Valveless Air Hammer. The range of Valveless Air Hammer provided by us is immensely durable and has high tensile strength. Our Valveless Air Hammer can easily drill at great depths. Drill Hammer Assembly http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drill-hammer-assembly.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Drill Hammer Assembly. We provide Drill Hammer Assembly in varied specifications. We make our range of Drill Hammer Assembly available at the best prices. DTH Hammers http://www.laxmirockdrills.in/dth-hammers.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Hyderabad based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of DTH Hammers. The range of DTH Hammers provided by us is used in drilling, water well drilling, construction, mining and DTH industries.