Latest Products https://www.laxmirockdrills.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Jun 2021 22:59:45 +0530 en-us https://www.laxmirockdrills.in Drilling Bit Faces https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bit-faces.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bit-faces.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a name of repute as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a varied range of Drilling Bit Faces. The range of Drilling Bit Faces provided by us is used in various drilling machines and equipment for drilling and mining purposes. Drilling Bits https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bits.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drilling-bits.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Drilling Bits from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. The range of Drilling Bits available with us includes Button Bits, DTH Button Bits, DTH Bits and Retrac Bits. We provide Drilling Bits that are extremely efficient and durable. Shank Adaptors https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/shank-adaptors.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/shank-adaptors.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Shank Adaptors. The variety of Shank Adaptors available with us is designed to be durable and efficient. We provide Shank Adaptors under the model name of "Deepex". Valveless Air Hammer https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/valveless-air-hammer.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/valveless-air-hammer.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laxmi Rock Drills has carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Valveless Air Hammer. The range of Valveless Air Hammer provided by us is immensely durable and has high tensile strength. Our Valveless Air Hammer can easily drill at great depths. Drill Hammer Assembly https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drill-hammer-assembly.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drill-hammer-assembly.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Drill Hammer Assembly. We provide Drill Hammer Assembly in varied specifications. We make our range of Drill Hammer Assembly available at the best prices. DTH Hammers https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/dth-hammers.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/dth-hammers.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Hyderabad based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of DTH Hammers. The range of DTH Hammers provided by us is used in drilling, water well drilling, construction, mining and DTH industries. Drill Coupling Sleeve https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drill-coupling-sleeve.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/drill-coupling-sleeve.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Wire Rope https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/diamond-wire-rope.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/diamond-wire-rope.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shock Absorber https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/shock-absorber.htm https://www.laxmirockdrills.in/shock-absorber.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530